top of page
  • Writer's pictureJozgirli Photography

Newborn Baby Photographer Pembroke Pines | Girl Posed Session

It was a pleasure being this little love's Newborn Baby Photographer Pembroke Pines! One of the best things about this session is that I am very good friends with her mama so I was able to kiss her as much as I wanted. Sometimes it is so hard not being able to kiss squishy cheeks and delicious thighs. Her mama just lit up every time I posed her little love.


I was so happy with the colors mom chose for her session. I love neutrals. I feel that it brings out the softness of baby's skin the best. Pink, peach, and cream are my favorite because they go beautifully in any home. So soft and tender. Of course I had to throw in a little sage green as it is quickly becoming one of my favorites too.


I Hope you enjoy this session as much as I did!!


Jessica [Photographer at Jozgirli Photography]


15 views0 comments
bottom of page